VA-Office

Venneperweg 683 
2152DC Nieuw Vennep
06-51055932
www.va-office.nl 
simone@va-office.nl

Simone Jagtenberg
06-51055932

Be-Smart Optiekmakelaars

Rijnzathe 4
3454PV De Meern
030-6042627
www.be-smart.nl 
info@be-smart.nl

Bert Smelik
06-53635587

Bureau Baijens

Vughterweg 61
5211CK 's-Hertogenbosch
073-6149560
www.baijens.nl
jos@baijens.nl

Jos Baijens
06-26864853

Mussenstient 13 
4264 RR  Veen
06-25078606
www.opticalsupport.nl 
info@opticalsupport.nl

Harry Dickhoff
06-25078606

MeyeMedia

Gooweg 19
2201 AX Noordwijk
071-3619232
www.meyemedia.nl 
h.warmerdam@meyemedia.nl

Hans Warmerdam
06-24772321

Commercieel Optometrist

St. Willebrordstraat 2
5014 CA Tilburg
06-14446424
www.commercieel-optometrist.nl
niels@commercieel-optometrist.nl

Niels van Gerven
06-14446424

Rijnzathe 4
3454PV De Meern
030-6042627
www.be-smart.nl 
info@be-smart.nl

Bert Smelik
06-53635587

 

Eye Recruitment

Scheepmakersstraat 2/4 (unit 1.6)
3334KG Zwijndrecht
06-41191479
www.eyerecruitment.nl 
talent@eyerecruitment.nl

Mirelle Broekhuizen
06-41191479

Pure People

Langendijk 35
4201CE Gorinchem
06-46378155
www.purepeople.work
anja@purepeople.work

Anja Kool             
06-46378155    

Administratiekantoor van Aller

Alendorperweg 51
3451 GL  Vleuten 
06-43597296
www.vanalleradministraties.nl
info@vanalleradministraties.nl

Bart van Aller
06-43597296

Countus

Agro Business Park 82
6708 PW Wageningen
031-7419135
www.countus.nl
j.van.eekelen@countus.nl

Jacqueline van Eekelen
06-83661743

Heilbron

Burg. De Beaufortweg 18
3833 AG Leusen
030-2212776
www.heilbron.nl
robert.vanderburgt@heilbron.nl

Robert van der Burgt
06-20742027

ASB Security

Boschdijk 720
5624 CL Eindhoven
040-2622321
www.asb.nl
i.debets@asb.nl

Iwan Debets
06-10183455

Ercon Contactlenzen & Consultancy

Afrikaweg 51
9407TP Assen
www.erconctl.nl
info@erconctl.nl

Erik Smidt
0592-405000

 

deFinanseurs®

Tuinlaan 70
3111 AW Schiedam
010-4090966
www.definanseurs.nl
ton@definanseurs.nl

Ton Wijers
06-51526460

A-Concepts

Haarendijk 25 
5076 TL Haaren
0411-740000
www.aconcepts.eu
info@a-concepts.eu

Corrie van Hest
0411-740000

OS Optiek

Grotestraat 34
5256PB Heesbeen
0416-747130
www.oo2.nl 
info@oo2.nl

Arthur Buijs
06-54668131

Kinti Coffee

Rijnzathe 4
3454PV De Meern
06-27057451
www.kinticoffee.nl
harm.jansen@kinticoffee.nl

Harm Jansen
06-27057451

Etui & Zo

Nijverheidsweg 23
5071 NL Udenhout
013-8500828
www.etuienzo.nl
pascalle@etuienzo.nl

Pascalle van der Staak 
06-43806066

Optiekfotografie

Mussenstient 13 
4264 RR  Veen
06-29626126
www.optiekfotografie.nl 
info@optiekfotografie.nl

Jacqueline Dickhoff
06-29626126

De Brillenstylist

Kraneweg 13-2
9718JC Groningen
050-2100230
www.debrillenstylist.nl
marije@debrillenstylist.nl

Marije Gerdes     
06-41553512     

Nespral Agency

Ridderspoorweg 14
2565AL Den Haag
06-21265872
www.nespral-specacles.nl
nespral.spectacles@gmail.com

Alvaro Nespral Fernandez
06-21265872

AVA Brillen

Haarendijk 25 
5076 TL Haaren
0411-624444
www.avabrillen.nl
info@avabrillen.nl

Jeroen van Hest

Eyewear Trends

Triangelweg 7
2992GR Barendrecht
06-41209774
www.eyeweartrends.nl 
info@eyeweartrends.nl

Barbara Rietveld

Toptics

Postbus 501
2030AM Hoofddorp
023-7346071
www.toptics.nl 
info@toptics.nl

Heideliek Wassink

Schilperoort Optiek Service

Zuideinde 47
1657EE Abbekerk
06-25022398
www.schilperoordoptiekservice.nl
robin_schilperoort@hotmail.com

Robin Schilperoort

Simonestad.nl

Marquette 79
8219AP Lelystad
06-55785367
www.simonestad.nl 
simone@simonestad.nl

Simone Stad
06-55785367

Staaradvies

 

06-16076925
www.staaradvies.nl 
info@staaradvies.nl

Kim Kuppens
06-16076925